Home  /  About  /  Staff

Staff

Administration

Richard D. Evans
Executive Director 
Richard.Evans@PMTC.ok.gov


Diane Mickelson
Administrative Assistant to the Director
Diane.Mickelson@PMTC.ok.gov

Physician Incentive Programs

Janie S. Thompson
Deputy Executive Director
Janie.Thompson@PMTC.ok.gov

Aneesa Sharp
Medical Scholarship Programs Coordinator
Aneesa.Sharp@PMTC.ok.gov

Nursing Incentive Programs

Michelle Cecil
Nursing Scholarship Administrator
Michelle.Cecil@PMTC.ok.gov 

Shealene Hicks
Programs Support
Shealene.Hicks@PMTC.ok.gov