Home  /  News/Events

PMTC December Retreat Photos

PMTC December Retreat Photos


John Zubialde, M.D., Assoc. Dean OU-OKC


Lesley VanVolkinburg, Executive Director, OMECO

Jason Beaman, D.O. OSU CHS Chair

John Woods, Executive Director, TSET

Carrie Evans, CFO, OHCA & Richard Evans, Executive Director, PMTC


Carrie Evans, CFO, OHCA


Andy Fosmire, M.S., State of the State

LaMont Cavanagh, M.D., OU-Tulsa

Emily Shipley, Vice President of Gov. Affairs, State Chamber