Home  /  Media

PMTC December 14, 2018 Retreat Photos

PMTC December 14, 2018 Retreat Photos


John Zubialde, M.D., Assoc. Dean OU-OKC


Lesley VanVolkinburg, Executive Director, OMECO


Jason Beaman, D.O. OSU CHS Chair


John Woods, Executive Director, TSET


Carrie Evans, CFO, OHCA & Richard Evans, Executive Director, PMTC


Carrie Evans, CFO, OHCA


Andy Fosmire, M.S., State of the State


LaMont Cavanagh, M.D., OU-Tulsa


Emily Shipley, Vice President of Gov. Affairs, State Chamber

Contact PMTC

Robinson Renaissance Building
119 North Robinson Avenue, Suite 520
Oklahoma City, OK 73120

Office: (405) 604-0020
Fax: (405) 768-2263


Oklahoma Works

oklahoma works logoOklahoma Works brings all of our state’s workforce resources together, connecting employers, employees and job-seekers to information and programs that help build Oklahoma’s workforce.